Back Home event
Mon 01 July 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Performance: Back Home

by Liz Mytton

View Event
Caine Prize logo
Sun 30 June 2019
18:00 - 19:30
Caine Prize Writers

Lesley Nneka Arimah and Cherrie Kandie with Nikesh Shukla

View Event
Koleka Putuma
Sat 29 June 2019
20:00 - 23:00
We The Archive

An Evening of Poetry and Music

View Event
Billy Kahora
Fri 28 June 2019
19:30 - 20:30
The Cape Cod Bicycle War

Billy Kahora in conversation with Ellah Wakatama Allfrey

View Event
Paul Collier
Wed 26 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Paul Collier

Does Capitalism Have a Future?

Listen Again
Tariq Modood
Thu 20 June 2019
17:30 - 18:30
Tariq Modood and Bhikhu Parekh

Ethnicity, Citizenship and Politics

View Event
Nathan Filer credit Emily Parker
Wed 19 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Nathan Filer

Heartland: Finding and Losing Schizophrenia

Listen Again
Dina Nayeri
Tue 18 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Dina Nayeri

What is it like to be a refugee?

Listen Again
Tracy K Smith credit Rachel Eliza Griffiths crop
Wed 12 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Tracy K Smith

Eternity: Poetry and Politics

Listen Again
David Blanchflower
Tue 11 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
David Blanchflower

Where Have All the Good Jobs Gone?

Listen Again