2018_September_RifeLinkEncounters_image-24-768×512
Wed 22 May 2019
18:00 - 20:00
The Link

Talking Money with Malaika Kegode and Sian Norris

View Event
Kenan Malik
Tue 21 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Kenan Malik

Who Has the Right to Speak?

Listen Again
Kim Sherwood
Thu 16 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Novel Writers: Kim Sherwood

Testament

View Event
Srecko Horvat (c) Oliver Abraham
Mon 13 May 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Srećko Horvat

Poetry from the Future: A Radical Manifesto for Europe

Listen Again
Paul Mason 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
18:30 - 19:45
Paul Mason

How Can We Preserve Our Humanity in an Age of Uncertainty? A Radical Defence of the Human Being

Listen Again
Photograph of writer and poet Inua Ellams
Thu 02 May 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Inua Ellams

The Half-God of Rainfall

View Event
Robert Macfarlane credit Rosamund Macfarlane
Wed 01 May 2019
19:00 - 20:15
Robert Macfarlane

Underland

Listen Again
Nick Cohen
Tue 30 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Nick Cohen

Is Social Media Ruining Good Journalism and Politics?

Listen Again
Nicci Gerrard (c) Phil Fisk
Mon 29 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Nicci Gerrard

What Can Dementia Teach Us About Love?

Listen Again
Julia Shaw credit Boris Breuer
Fri 26 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Julia Shaw

Are You Evil?: The science behind humanity’s dark side

Listen Again