PUSH film image
Tue 17 September 2019
18:00 - 19:45
PUSH (12A)

2019, Dir. Fredrik Gertten

View Event
Susan Neiman – FSG low res 2
Mon 16 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Susan Neiman

Confronting Race and the Memory of Evil

Listen Again
For Samea Film Still
Thu 12 September 2019
18:00 - 20:15
For Sama

Film Screening and Q&A

View Event
Alagiah+George_c_Jeff Overs
Sat 07 September 2019
12:00 - 13:00
George Alagiah

The Burning Land

Listen Again
Lewis Hyde c Anna Schuleit Haber
Fri 06 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Lewis Hyde

A Primer for Forgetting: Getting Past the Past

Listen Again
Alain de Botton credit Vincent Starr
Wed 04 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Alain de Botton

How Can We Lead More Fulfilled Lives?

Listen Again
Gentleman Jack
Fri 30 August 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Gentleman Jack & Extraordinary Women

Sally Wainwright, Anne Choma, O'Hooley & Tidow

View Event
Adam Scovell
Thu 22 August 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Novel Writers: Adam Scovell

Mothlight

View Event
Emma Rice, Director of Wise Children
Wed 31 July 2019
17:30 - 18:30
Stage Talks: Emma Rice

High jinks, high drama and high spirits

View Event
Simran Hans
Thu 25 July 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Simran Hans

Philip French Memorial Lecture

Listen Again