Liam Young
Fri 04 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Liam Young

Rise

View Event
Madeline Miller
Thu 03 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Madeline Miller

Circe

Listen Again
Nick Pearce
Wed 02 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Shadows of Empire

with Michael Kenny, Philip Murphy, Nick Pearce (pictured) and Sumita Mukherjee (chair)

Listen Again
Laura Bates
Tue 01 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Laura Bates

The True Scale of Sexism

Listen Again
Afua Hirsch
Tue 24 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Afua Hirsch

Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging

Listen Again
Jesmyn Ward
Mon 23 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Jesmyn Ward

Sing, Unburied, Sing

Listen Again
Jessie Greengrass
Thu 19 April 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Jessie Greengrass

Sight

View Event
Ann Oakley
Tue 17 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Ann Oakley

Women, Peace and Welfare

Listen Again
Leonard Mlodinow
Thu 12 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Leonard Mlodinow

Elastic: Flexible Thinking in a Time of Change

Listen Again
Nikesh Shukla
Wed 11 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Nikesh Shukla

The One Who Wrote Destiny

Listen Again