Abdulrazak-Gurnah-c-Mark-Pringle-web
Tue 30 March 2021
16:00 - 17:00
Crowdcast
Adbulrazak Gurnah

What are the generational effects of colonialism and war?

View Event
Margaret Reynolds
Mon 29 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Margaret Reynolds 

What Makes a Mother?

View Event
Brandon Taylor credit Bill Adams
Fri 26 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Novel Writers: Brandon Taylor

Real Life

View Event
Darran Anderson c Liz Seabrook
Tue 23 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Darran Anderson

How Does Violence Undo a Life?

View Event
Sudhir Hazareesingh credit Catherine Helie
Mon 22 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Sudhir Hazareesingh

What Was Louverture’s Revolutionary Vision?

View Event
Michael Mann credit Joshua Yospyn
Wed 17 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Michael E Mann

How Can We Save the Planet?

View Event
Laura McKay and Esther Woolfson
Tue 16 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00
Crowdcast
Laura Jean McKay and Esther Woolfson

How Do We Live With Other Species?

View Event
Ian Cobain credit Philip Coburn
Thu 11 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Ian Cobain

What Can Be Learnt From a Single Killing?

View Event
Suleika Jaouad (c) Lise-Ann Marsal
Tue 09 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Suleika Jaouad

What Does Almost Dying Teach Us About Living?

View Event
Katherine Angel credit Amy Key
Mon 08 March 2021
18:00 - 18:45
Crowdcast
Katherine Angel

How Do We Navigate the Complexities of Female Desire?

View Event