Featured Events/

Michael Donkor
Thu 26 September 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Michael Donkor

Hold

View Event
Oyinkan Braithwaite
Tue 08 October 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Oyinkan Braithwaite

My Sister, the Serial Killer

View Event

Up Next/

Adam Scovell
Thu 22 August 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Adam Scovell

Mothlight

View Event
Gentleman Jack
Fri 30 August 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Fully Booked
Gentleman Jack & Extraordinary Women

Sally Wainwright, Anne Choma, O'Hooley & Tidow

View Event
Alain de Botton credit Vincent Starr
Wed 04 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Alain de Botton

How Can We Lead More Fulfilled Lives?

View Event
Lewis Hyde c Anna Schuleit Haber
Fri 06 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Lewis Hyde

A Primer for Forgetting: Getting Past the Past

View Event
Alagiah+George_c_Jeff Overs
Sat 07 September 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Price: £10/ £8
George Alagiah

The Burning Land

View Event
Susan Neiman – FSG low res 2
Mon 16 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Susan Neiman

Confronting Race and the Memory of Evil

View Event
Tom Holland 2019
Tue 17 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Tom Holland

Dominion: The Making of the Western Mind

View Event
Isobel McArthur
Wed 18 September 2019
17:30 - 18:30
Price: £3
Stage Talks: Daring to adapt a classic

Pride and Prejudice* (*sort of)

View Event
Hazel Carby
Wed 18 September 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Hazel Carby

Imperial Intimacies: A Tale of Two Islands

View Event
Slavoj Žižek
Wed 25 September 2019
19:00 - 20:15
Price: £15/ £12
Slavoj Žižek

Sex and the Failed Absolute

View Event