Up Next/

Rebecca Solnit (c) Trent Davis Bailey
Thu 02 April 2020
18:30 - 19:45
Fully Booked
Rebecca Solnit

EVENT CANCELLED

View Event
Bruno Maçães
Fri 03 April 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Bruno Maçães

CANCELLED

View Event
Pelican Daughters Square
Wed 22 April 2020
17:30 - 18:30
Free Admission
Stage Talks: The Last of the Pelican Daughters

CANCELLED

View Event
Polly Toynbee and David Walker credit The Guardian
Fri 24 April 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Polly Toynbee and David Walker

CANCELLED

View Event
Frantic Assembly
Tue 28 April 2020
17:30 - 18:30
Free Admission
Stage Talks: I Think We’re Alone

CANCELLED

View Event
Gaia Vince
Wed 29 April 2020
18:30 - 19:30
Free Admission
Gaia Vince

CANCELLED

View Event
Michael Cashman (c) Nikki Powell
Fri 01 May 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Michael Cashman

CANCELLED

View Event
Nazir Afzal
Tue 05 May 2020
18:30 - 20:45
Price: £10/ £8
The Future For Law and Democracy in the UK

CANCELLED

View Event
Sudhir Hazareesingh credit Catherine Helie
Wed 06 May 2020
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Sudhir Hazareesingh

CANCELLED

View Event
Thomas Piketty
Wed 13 May 2020
19:00 - 20:15
Fully Booked
Thomas Piketty

CANCELLED

View Event