Featured Events/

David Nicholls ©HAL SHINNIE
Mon 15 July 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £10/ £8
David Nicholls

Sweet Sorrow

View Event
Simran Hans
Thu 25 July 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £10/ £8
Simran Hans

Philip French Memorial Lecture

View Event

Up Next/

Dina Nayeri
Tue 18 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Dina Nayeri

What is it like to be a refugee?

View Event
Nathan Filer credit Emily Parker
Wed 19 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Nathan Filer

Heartland: Finding and Losing Schizophrenia

View Event
Tariq Modood
Thu 20 June 2019
17:30 - 18:30
Free Admission
Tariq Modood and Bhikhu Parekh

Ethnicity, Citizenship and Politics

View Event
Paul Collier
Wed 26 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Paul Collier

Does Capitalism Have a Future?

View Event
Billy Kahora
Fri 28 June 2019
19:30 - 20:30
Price: £4
The Cape Cod Bicycle War

Billy Kahora in conversation with Ellah Wakatama Allfrey

View Event
Koleka Putuma
Sat 29 June 2019
20:00 - 23:00
Price: £6
We The Archive

An Evening of Poetry and Music

View Event
Caine Prize logo
Sun 30 June 2019
18:00 - 19:30
Price: £8/ £6
Caine Prize Writers In Conversation

with Nikesh Shukla

View Event
Back Home event
Mon 01 July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Price: £8/ £6
Performance: Back Home

by Liz Mytton

View Event
Supa Modo square
Tue 02 July 2019
19:15 - 21:30
Price: £8/ £6
Supa Modo

Film Screening with Introduction

View Event
Frances Ryan credit Fabio De Paola
Wed 03 July 2019
12:30 - 13:30
Price: £5
Frances Ryan

How Has Austerity Threatened Disability Rights?

View Event