Khan_Cullors+Patrisse_c_Pfluger_Ryan
Mon 12 March 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Patrisse Khan-Cullors

When They Call You a Terrorist: A Black Lives Matter Memoir

Listen Again
Dont_Panic-7
Mon 26 February 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Don’t Panic, I’m Islamic

Omar Hamdi, Esther Manito and Amrou Al-Kadhi

View Event
Zoe Gilbert
Thu 22 February 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Zoe Gilbert

Folk

View Event
Adam Rutherford
Mon 12 February 2018
18:30 - 19:30
Adam Rutherford

Darwin Day Lecture 2018: A Brief History of Everyone Who Ever Lived

View Event
Ruby Wax
Thu 01 February 2018
12:30 - 13:30
Ruby Wax, Gelong Thubten and Ash Ranpura

How To Be Human

Listen Again
Anneliese Mackintosh
Thu 18 January 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Anneliese Mackintosh

So Happy It Hurts

View Event
Clifton Wood
Mon 11 December 2017
17:30 - 19:00
Informal Power

with Sarah Ayres, Robin Hambleton, Ciaran Mundy and Sharon Woma

View Event
Masha Gessen
Tue 05 December 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Masha Gessen

How Totalitarianism Reclaimed Russia

Listen Again
Megan Hunter-credit-alexanderjames_colour-small
Thu 23 November 2017
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Megan Hunter

The End We Start From

View Event
kamila_shamsie_c-_zain_mustafa
Mon 20 November 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Kamila Shamsie Meets Ali Smith

Classic Tales and Modern Myths

Listen Again