Diane Coyle
Tue 08 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Diane Coyle

Women and Economics

Listen Again
Battle of Algiers
Sun 06 May 2018
12:00 - 14:00
The Battle of Algiers (15)

Film screening

View Event
Liam Young
Fri 04 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Liam Young

Rise

View Event
Madeline Miller
Thu 03 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Madeline Miller

Circe

Listen Again
Nick Pearce
Wed 02 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Shadows of Empire

with Michael Kenny, Philip Murphy, Nick Pearce (pictured) and Sumita Mukherjee (chair)

Listen Again
Laura Bates
Tue 01 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Laura Bates

The True Scale of Sexism

Listen Again
Afua Hirsch
Tue 24 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Afua Hirsch

Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging

Listen Again
Jesmyn Ward
Mon 23 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Jesmyn Ward

Sing, Unburied, Sing

Listen Again
Jessie Greengrass
Thu 19 April 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Jessie Greengrass

Sight

View Event
Ann Oakley
Tue 17 April 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Ann Oakley

Women, Peace and Welfare

Listen Again