Eimear+McBride+-+JMA+Photography
Tue 20 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Eimear McBride

The Lesser Bohemians

View Event
Roger Griffith
Sun 18 September 2016
12:15 - 14:00
St Stephen's Church, Broadmead BS1 1EQ
My Bristol, Our Future

Bristol800 Weekender

View Event
Luke Dormehl
Thu 15 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Luke Dormehl

Thinking Machines

View Event
Yuval Harari credit Ramy Zinger
Fri 09 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Yuval Noah Harari

Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

Listen Again
Ian McEwan
Sun 28 August 2016
15:00 - 16:00
Ian McEwan

Nutshell

Listen Again
Claire Fuller
Thu 28 July 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Novel Writers: Claire Fuller

Our Endless Numbered Days

View Event
image-credit-cai-burton-white-border
Wed 06 July 2016
19:00 - 20:30
YPFoI: Is Jamaica More than Bob Marley?

Cultural Appropriation and Popular Culture

Listen Again
Geoff Dyer (c) Matt Stuart
Tue 05 July 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Geoff Dyer

White Sands: Experiences from the Outside World

Listen Again
credit Imperial War Museum Q70164
Sun 03 July 2016
13:00 - 15:45
Battle of the Somme

Screening and panel discussion

Listen Again
Kit de Waal – Credit Justine Stoddart
Thu 30 June 2016
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Kit de Waal

My Name is Leon

Listen Again