Sophie Mackintosh
Thu 28 June 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Sophie Mackintosh

The Water Cure

View Event
James Bridle
Tue 26 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
James Bridle

New Dark Age: Technology, Knowledge and the End of the Future

Listen Again
Alice Rawsthorn
Tue 19 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
New Date: Alice Rawsthorn

Design as an Attitude

Listen Again
Dean Burnett
Wed 13 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Dean Burnett

The Happy Brain

View Event
Edith Hall
Tue 12 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Edith Hall and Antonia Macaro

Ancient Wisdom for a Sceptical Age

Listen Again
Diana Darke
Mon 04 June 2018
19:00 - 20:15
Diana Darke

The Merchant of Syria

View Event
Yrsa Daley-Ward (c) Mike Kobal
Thu 31 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Yrsa Daley-Ward

The Terrible: A Storyteller’s Memoir

Listen Again
Peggy Seeger
Wed 30 May 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Peggy Seeger

First Time Ever

View Event
If
Sun 27 May 2018
12:00 - 13:50
If… (15)

Film screening

View Event
20160520 – Fest Ideas UTOPIA AtBritsol JonCraig.co.uk
Fri 25 May 2018
18:00 - 19:00
Bristol City Poet

with Miles Chambers, Vanessa Kisuule and Marvin Rees

Listen Again