Matt Haig
Thu 19 July 2018
18:30 - 19:30
Matt Haig

Notes on a Nervous Planet

Listen Again
Jess Phillips
Sat 14 July 2018
11:30 - 12:30
Jess Phillips

Everywoman

Listen Again
Jennifer Nansubuga Makumbi
Thu 12 July 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Jennifer Nansubuga Makumbi

Kintu

View Event
Margo Jefferson
Mon 02 July 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Margo Jefferson

On Michael Jackson

View Event
Sophie Mackintosh
Thu 28 June 2018
18:30 - 20:00
Novel Writers: Sophie Mackintosh

The Water Cure

View Event
James Bridle
Tue 26 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
James Bridle

New Dark Age: Technology, Knowledge and the End of the Future

Listen Again
Alice Rawsthorn
Tue 19 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
New Date: Alice Rawsthorn

Design as an Attitude

Listen Again
Dean Burnett
Wed 13 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Dean Burnett

The Happy Brain

View Event
Edith Hall
Tue 12 June 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Edith Hall and Antonia Macaro

Ancient Wisdom for a Sceptical Age

Listen Again
Diana Darke
Mon 04 June 2018
19:00 - 20:15
Diana Darke

The Merchant of Syria

View Event