Up Next/

credit Imperial War Museum Q70164
Sun 03 July 2016
13:00 - 15:45
Price: £9.00/ £6.50
Battle of the Somme

Screening and panel discussion

View Event
Geoff Dyer (c) Matt Stuart
Tue 05 July 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Geoff Dyer

White Sands: Experiences from the Outside World

View Event
Image credit Cai Burton large
Wed 06 July 2016
19:00 - 20:30
Free Admission
YPFoI: Is Jamaica More than Bob Marley?

Cultural Appropriation and Popular Culture

View Event
claire-fuller-novel-writers-web_event_image
Thu 28 July 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Claire Fuller

Our Endless Numbered Days

View Event
Ian McEwan
Sun 28 August 2016
15:00 - 16:00
Price: £10/ £8
Ian McEwan

Nutshell

View Event
Yuval Harari credit Ramy Zinger
Fri 09 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £10/ £8
Yuval Noah Harari

Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

View Event
Safdar, Nadim, colour, credit Sahar Afzal
Thu 29 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Nadim Safdar

Akram's War

View Event
Miranda Sawyer credit Matt Writtle
Wed 12 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Marina Benjamin and Miranda Sawyer

Midlife

View Event
AlejandroZambra
Thu 13 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Alejandro Zambra

Multiple Choice

View Event
Anabel Hernandez credit Luz Montero
Mon 17 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
The Sorrows of Mexico

with Anabel Hernández and Diego Enrique Osorno

View Event