Featured Events/

Eimear+McBride+-+JMA+Photography
Tue 20 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Eimear McBride

The Lesser Bohemians

View Event
Ryan Avent (c)Brent Darby
Wed 28 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Ryan Avent

The Wealth of Humans

View Event

Up Next/

Yuval Harari credit Ramy Zinger
Fri 09 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £10/ £8
Yuval Noah Harari

Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

View Event
Luke Dormehl
Thu 15 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Luke Dormehl

Thinking Machines

View Event
Eimear+McBride+-+JMA+Photography
Tue 20 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Eimear McBride

The Lesser Bohemians

View Event
Paul Mason
Wed 21 September 2016
20:30 - 21:30
Price: £8/ £7.50
Desert Island Flicks with Paul Mason

Encounters Short Film & Animation Festival

View Event
Weekender_Architecture Centre_outdoor activity
Fri 23 - Sun 25 September 2016
The Architecture Centre, Bristol BS1 4QA
Free Admission
Architecture Centre Anniversary Weekend

Bristol800 Weekender

View Event
Nikesh Shukla cropped
Fri 23 September 2016
19:00 - 20:30
Price: £6/ £4
The Good Immigrant

with Nikesh Shukla, Darren Chetty, Coco Khan and Himesh Patel

View Event
Ryan Avent (c)Brent Darby
Wed 28 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Ryan Avent

The Wealth of Humans

View Event
Safdar, Nadim, colour, credit Sahar Afzal
Thu 29 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Nadim Safdar

Akram's War

View Event
Marvin Rees
Thu 06 October 2016
18:15 - 20:00
Fully Booked
Marvin Rees

Mayor’s Annual Lecture and Debate: A City for All

View Event
Mark Greif
Fri 07 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Mark Greif

Against Everything: On Dishonest Times

View Event