Featured Events/

Miranda Sawyer credit Matt Writtle
Wed 12 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Marina Benjamin and Miranda Sawyer

Midlife

View Event
AlejandroZambra
Thu 13 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Alejandro Zambra

Multiple Choice

View Event

Up Next/

Claire Fuller
Thu 28 July 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Claire Fuller

Our Endless Numbered Days

View Event
Ian McEwan
Sun 28 August 2016
15:00 - 16:00
Price: £10/ £8
Ian McEwan

Nutshell

View Event
Yuval Harari credit Ramy Zinger
Fri 09 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £10/ £8
Yuval Noah Harari

Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow

View Event
Luke Dormehl
Thu 15 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Luke Dormehl

Thinking Machines

View Event
Eimear+McBride+-+JMA+Photography
Tue 20 September 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Eimear McBride

The Lesser Bohemians

View Event
Weekender_Architecture Centre_outdoor activity
Fri 23 - Sun 25 September 2016
The Architecture Centre, Bristol BS1 4QA
Free Admission
Architecture Centre Anniversary Weekend

Bristol800 Weekender

View Event
Nikesh Shukla cropped
Fri 23 September 2016
19:00 - 20:30
Price: £6/ £4
The Good Immigrant

with Nikesh Shukla, Darren Chetty, Coco Khan and Himesh Patel

View Event
Safdar, Nadim, colour, credit Sahar Afzal
Thu 29 September 2016
18:30 - 19:30
Price: £5/ £3
Novel Writers: Nadim Safdar

Akram's War

View Event
Miranda Sawyer credit Matt Writtle
Wed 12 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Marina Benjamin and Miranda Sawyer

Midlife

View Event
AlejandroZambra
Thu 13 October 2016
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Alejandro Zambra

Multiple Choice

View Event