Events at Waterstones/

barrett_lisa_-mark-karlsberg%2c-studio-eleven
Mon 27 March 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Fully Booked
Lisa Feldman Barrett

How Emotions are Made: The Secret Life of the Brain

View Event
Irvine Welsh (c) Rankin
Wed 05 April 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Fully Booked
Irvine Welsh

The Blade Artist

View Event
Tiffany Dufu c Elizabeth Lippman
Thu 06 April 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Tiffany Dufu

Drop the Ball

View Event
gill-and-nazand
Wed 12 April 2017
19:00 - 20:30
Price: £6/ £4
Gill Hague and Nazand Begikhani

Combatting Violence Against Women Internationally and in Iraqi Kurdistan

View Event
simon-ings_credit_lydia-nicholas
Mon 24 April 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Simon Ings

Stalin and the Scientists

View Event
patricia-lockwood-c-grep-hoax
Wed 26 April 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Patricia Lockwood

Priestdaddy

View Event
jeetendr-sehdev
Tue 09 May 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Jeetendr Sehdev

The Kim Kardashian Principle: Why Shameless Sells (and How to Do It Right)

View Event
Thomas Page McBee
Thu 25 May 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Thomas Page McBee

Man Alive

View Event
joanna-moorhead-c-joseph-conway
Tue 30 May 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Joanna Moorhead

Leonora Carrington

View Event
michele-roberts-by-viv-pegram
Wed 31 May 2017
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £6/ £4
Michèle Roberts

The Walworth Beauty

View Event