Events at Waterstones/

Robin DiAngelo
Tue 19 February 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Robin DiAngelo

Why Is It So Hard for White People to Talk About Racism?

View Event
Beth Coates and Elizabeth Foley
Wed 06 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
E. Foley & B. Coates

What Would Boudicca Do? Everyday Problems Solved By History’s Most Remarkable Women

View Event
James Meek
Mon 11 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
James Meek

How Do We Leave the Old Britain Behind and Build a New Country?

View Event
Caroline Criado-Perez
Thu 14 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Caroline Criado Perez

How Do We Deal with the Gender Data Gap?

View Event
Viv Albertine
Mon 18 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Viv Albertine

To Throw Away Unopened: One Woman’s Obsession with the Truth

View Event
James Bloodworth
Tue 02 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
James Bloodworth

What is the Future for Work in Low-Wage Britain?

View Event
Rachel Reeves
Thu 25 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Rachel Reeves MP

What’s the Future of Women in Politics?

View Event
Nick Cohen
Tue 30 April 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Nick Cohen

Is Social Media Ruining Good Journalism and Politics?

View Event
Kenan Malik
Tue 21 May 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Kenan Malik

Who Has the Right to Speak?

View Event
Paul Collier
Wed 26 June 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Price: £8/ £6
Paul Collier

Does Capitalism Have a Future?

View Event